

<u>Jawaharlal Nehru Homoeopathic Medical College</u> <u>(National Service Scheme)</u>



Date: - 29-10-2022

CIRCULAR

All the faculty members of Jawaharlal Homoeopathic Medical College are hereby informed that NSS unit and Teaching staff is going to celebrate **Rashtriya Ekta Diwas by** Taking a Pledge on **01-11-2022** between **10:00 AM to 10:30 AM** at Committee room, JNHMC.

All faculty are instructed to do the needful and ensuring the full attendance for the same.

Dr. Bhavik Purohit NSS Programme Officer JNHMC, Parul University





Take a Pledge On occasion of RASHTRIYA EKTA DIWAS 1st November 2022

On occasion 75 years of India's Independence NSS unit and Teaching staff is going to celebrate **Rashtriya Ekta Diwas by** Taking a Pledge on **01-11-2022** between **10:00 AM to 10:30 AM** at Committee room, JNHMC, Vadodara.

GENERAL DETAILS:-

- ✤ Occasion :- Take a Pledge
- Organized By :- NSS Unit of JNHMC
- Participated By :- Teaching staff of JNHMC
- ✤ Date of Activity :- 01/11/2022
- ✤ No. of Precipitant : 30
- ✤ Name of Guide :- Dr. Poorav Desai
- Name of NSS Program Officer :- Dr.Bhavik Purohit
- Place: Committee room, JNHMC, Parul University, Vadodara.

GLIMPSES OF ACTIVITY



Attendance 1st November 2022 Rashtriya Ekta Diwas

Sr.No	Name	Year	0 Sign
1	DR POORAV DESAI	Faculty	the C
2	DR BHAVIK PUROHIT	Faculty	, ABB
3	DR GAURAV SHARMA	Faculty	Ganas
5	DR BHAVITA	Faculty	(UBA)
6	DR RAM AVATAR	Faculty	Pinaie
7	DR UMA	Faculty	Jalie
8	DR MONIMALA	Faculty	phu in
9	DR SURAJ	Faculty	æ
10	DR TUSHAR	Faculty	-A
11	DR DHAWANI	Faculty	Thirani
12	DR P S MANDAL	Faculty	Dr
13	DR MAYANK	Faculty	Wrunt
14	DR JIGNA	Faculty	Daviound
15	DR FALGUNI	Faculty	Fut
16	DR KHUSHBOO PANDEY	Faculty	Khurkba
17	DE ISHANI	Faculty	10
18	DR PRIYANKA	Faculty	- A
19	DR DHAVAL	Faculty	2 July
20	DR POONAM	Faculty	Poonou
21	DR RAKESH SHAH	Faculty	R.
22	DR CHARVY	Faculty	Queen
23	DR ZANKHANA	Faculty	7
24	DR RAKESH KUMARI	Faculty	Ku. Cupeal
25	DR SHWETA AWATI	Faculty	Auli
26	DR KIRTIDA DESAI	Faculty	K
27	DR T K DAS	Faculty	- for
28	DR AMIT	Faculty	And .
29	DR KRISHNA	Faculty	
30	DR SAMIR	Faculty	Jelihn Some Gufte



Scanned by CamScanner